blogging · shanti · Shar

Blogoversary| Ask Us Questions

DSC07957

Hi Virtually Readers! Our 3rd blogversary is next week! That’s kind of hard to believe and pretty exciting. One thing we thought we’d do to celebrate is get you guys to ask us questions which we’ll answer next week.

About what? Anything, really. Blogging tips (because we’re *totally* experts), how we write posts, what we do when we’re not reading or blogging, why we started this blog, how to be as fabulous as we are…. anything. (If we don’t like the question, though, we won’t answer it. So just consider that before you ask what I’ve named my left little toe.)

All you have to do is enter your questions into this google form here. If it’s not working, please tell us and I’ll try to fix it.

13 thoughts on “Blogoversary| Ask Us Questions

  1. I was going to ask how to be as fabulous as you two, but they I realized that I was dismissing your individuality by unfairly lumping the two of you together. So my first question is: which one of you is more fabulous? Then I need to know how to be as fabulous as that one.

    Like

Leave a Reply

